Anti-Money Laundering

Surenthiraraj s/o Saunthararajah

Yeoh Lian Chuan Nigel

Council Representative
Ng Lip Chih

Chia Boon Teck
Chow Ci En Grace
Grace Chong
Hsu Sheng Wei Keith
Leong Lu Yuan (Liang Luyuan)
Loh Hui Chen Nicola
Stephen Michael Revell
Tow Chew Choy
Wong Ruiqin Serena

Secretariat Representative 
Rejini Raman

Committee Description​
Review relevant legislation and Law Society’s Practice Directions on Anti Money Laundering; and assist Council in providing guidance to members on the practice rules on anti money laundering and to raise awareness and knowledge amongst lawyers.