Ang Cheng Hock, SC - Chairperson
Andre Francis Maniam, SC - Vice-Chairperson
Alvin Tan Kheng Ann
Benjamin Giaretta
Chen Yi Jing Alvin
Christopher Moore
Daniel Levison
David Zemans
Edmund Eng Zixuan
Gregory Salathe
Guy Spooner
Eugene Singarajah Thuraisingam
Henry Heng Gwee Nam
Kenneth Lim Tao Chung
Leo Cheng Suan
Lim Seng Siew
Lo Pang Foo Steven
Max Ng Chee Weng
Melvin See Hsien Huei
Pereira Kenneth Jerald
Philip Fong Yeng Fatt
Pillai Pradeep G
Stephen Revell
Young Chee Foong

Secretariat Representative: Delphine Loo Tan

Committee Description

Addresses and provides guidance to members on matters relating to ethics.