The Judiciary
 
Supreme Court www.supremecourt.gov.sg
State Courts www.statecourts.gov.sg
Small Claims Tribunal (Video on Filing a Claim) www.smallclaims.gov.sg
Industrial Arbitration Court www.iac.gov.sg
Syariah Court www.syariahcourt.gov.sg
 
Legal Service
 
Attorney-General’s Chambers www.agc.gov.sg
 
Government
 
Accounting and Corporate Regulatory Authority www.acra.gov.sg
Central Provident Fund Board www.cpf.gov.sg
Competition Commission of Singapore www.ccs.gov.sg
Housing and Development Board www.hdb.gov.sg
Inland Revenue Authority of Singapore www.iras.gov.sg
Intellectual Property Office of Singapore www.ipos.gov.sg
Insolvency and Public Trustee’s Office www.ipto.gov.sg
Ministry of Community Development, Youth and Sports www.mcys.gov.sg
Ministry of Defence www.mindef.gov.sg
Ministry of Home Affairs www.mha.gov.sg
Ministry of Law www.mlaw.gov.sg
Singapore Land Authority www.sla.gov.sg
 
Other Organisations
 
ADR.sg www.adr.sg/
Legal Aid Bureau www.lab.gov.sg
National University of Singapore www.nus.edu.sg
Overseas Singaporean Unit www.OverseasSingaporean.sg
Singapore Academy of Law www.sal.org.sg
Singapore Institute of Legal Education www.sile.org.sg
Singapore International Arbitration Centre www.siac.org.sg
Singapore Management University www.smu.edu.sg
 
Law Societies and Bar Associations
 
ASEAN Law Association www.aseanlawassociation.org
Hong Kong Bar Association www.hkba.org
Korean Bar Association www.koreanbar.or.kr
Law Society of England and Wales www.lawsociety.org.uk
Law Society of Hong Kong www.hklawsoc.org.hk
Malaysian Bar Council www.malaysianbar.org.my