Corporate Practice

Chan Pengee Adrian

Low Kah Keong

Council Representative
M Rajaram

Abdul Jabbar Bin Karam Din
Chen Jianhao Kennedy
Farhana Ahmed Sharmeen
Giouw Rong Zhen Jolie
Huang Yen San Petrus
Koh Hui Xiang (Xu Huixiang)
Lau Yan Wai
Liam Yang Ming Alex
Lo Kim Seng
Sarita Misir
Sundareswara Sharma
Tay Yew Choon
Tong Wei Min Raymond
William John Jamieson
Chin Fei Loong Christian
Nigel Yeoh Lian Chuan

Secretariat Representative
Jeanette Yeo

Committee Description​
Addresses and provides guidance on matters relating to corporate practice, provides feedback in public and other consultations on legislative and practice changes in corporate practice and liaises with the Courts, and other bodies on corporate practice matters.